JailbaitJailbait by Emily Goodwin
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


 photo newreviewbannerfeather_zpspga5dbag.jpg

I love Emily Goodwin and this book was an amazing second chance romance!!! Jailbait is a book full of mystery, secrets, romance and angst.
Pepper comes from wealth but she is anything but a silly rich girl. She doesn’t want to follow what society forces her to do and she has a great strength as a heroine.
Her world comes upside down when she sees the man who left a big hole in her heart. Grayson was her only love and now he is back. His mission? To protect her…but from whom?
Passion rekindles but schemes and secrets will try and get between them. Can they survive all the things that threaten to tear them apart?
I loved how the book flowed. It had everything I like in a book; good characters and refreshing plot! Be prepared for sizzling romance that will leave you craving more.
I recommend it!

4.5 Stars


 photo newbanner2_zpsjiptvrlr.jpg

View all my reviews

