Fractures in Ink (Clipped Wings, #3)Fractures in Ink by Helena Hunting
My rating: 4 of 5 stars


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


 photo rosebuttonsmall_zpsrpi6fijr.jpg

 photo rosebuttonsmall_zpsrpi6fijr.jpg

 photo rosebuttonsmall_zpsrpi6fijr.jpg

Title: Fractures in Ink
Author: Helena Hunting
Category: Romance
POV Dual
Characters: 4
Plot: 4
Scorching level: 4
HEA: Not telling

This is the first Helena Hunting book for me but it won’t be the last.
The writing sucked me in and I have to admit that it was a beautiful story.
Chris & Sarah didn’t have an easy story but I wanted them to be together so bad. Chris, the tattoo artist with the heart of gold and Sarah, the woman who is trying hard to make her dreams come true.
I loved how real and at times flawed the characters were.
I have to say that even though I loved the storyline I had a difficult time fully connecting with the characters. I felt that the book could have been a little shorter but on the other hand, the writing made up for those little things that didn’t work for me. I recommend it.

4 Stars

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

View all my reviews

