New Review: Womanizer by Katy Evans

Womanizer (Manwhore, #4)Womanizer by Katy Evans

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Title: Womanizer
Author: Katy Evans
Category: Romance
Series or Standalone: Manwhore Series Book #4, Can be read as a standalone
POV: Dual
Plot:4
Characters:4
Scorching level: 4.5
HEA: Not telling

I love Katy Evans and I had a blast reading this book!!! I have not read any of the other books in the series and this one surely wet my appetite.
We meet Olivia, an ambitious young woman who wants to make a difference in the corporate world. She takes a job as an intern to one of the most famous conglomerates in the U.S. Carma Inc. is a challenge she is willing to accept in order to learn and evolve. What she doesn’t expect is Callan Carmichael.
Gorgeous and a womanizer, she is certain he is not what she needs. What happens when the intern falls for the boss? Read to find out!!!
I enjoyed the pace of the story even though I wanted to see, rather than read about Callan’s ways and how Livvy changed him. I expected to see a far wilder Callan but he came off as pretty tame when compared to our heroine’s appetite.
Still, the book delivers what it promises! A thrilling and passionate love story between two different people. There is the forbidden element that made the story even sweeter and the passion even stronger. The only thing I would have liked to see more is Callan and Livvy outside of the bedroom. Still, I recommend this book and I cannot wait to dive into the other books.
4.5 Stars!!!!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in arc reviews, arcs, Best of 2016, blog tours, contemporary romance, erotic romance, Χωρίς κατηγορία. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

