Dark Surrender (The Dark Ones Saga, #3)Dark Surrender by Rachel Van Dyken

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Title: Dark Surrender
Author: Rachel Van Dyken
Category: Paranormal Romance
Series or Standalone: Part of a series but works as a standalone too
POV: Various PoVs
Plot: 4
Characters: 4
HEA: Not telling

Loved it!!! Alex & Hope almost melted my Kindle!!!
I love how Rachel Van Dyken can switch genres so easily!! With this book we enter the world of the Dark Ones and we learn more about Alex, the seductive Siren.
What Alex must do is choose a mate but he never expected Hope to be one of the candidates. Hope is different and her special bond with Alex will bring forth Alex’s past and why he is the way he is.
If you love paranormal, then this saga is a must read! Great settings and a magical environment! I highly recommend it.

4 Stars


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

View all my reviews

