COVER REVEAL

“I’ve got everything a woman wants and all in one tight, well-muscled, long, hard package.”

Wonder F*ck by Maggie Marr releases on January 31st!

Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2jd3vlh

Join Maggie’s Mailing list to be notified when live here: http://bit.ly/2k55Crh

wonder f ck.jpg

Blurb

They call me the Wonder F*ck.  Why? Because I’ve got a rocket in my pocket and I live to take you for a ride. I’ve got everything a woman wants and all in one tight, well-muscled, long, hard package. My goal is to make you come so hard and so often that you finally understand your innate power and how absolutely-fucking beautiful you are. Because every woman is beautiful. Being the Wonderf*ck is my vocation and all I ever wanted to be…or so I thought.

Until Tara.

My sexy-neighbor with her douche-nugget ex-fiance. Tara and I weren’t friends, barely acquaintances, until the tears, and the fist-fight, and then…the sex. Now what do I do? I can’t be me when I’m with her and I can’t be Wonder F*ck. I want her, but having Tara means watching the walls of my carefully crafted existence crumble and fall and while I have the strength to provide countless orgasms, I’m not sure if I have the strength to love.

TEASER1.jpg

About the Author

maggie marr bio.jpg

Maggie Marr has fifteen years in the Hollywood trenches. Parties? Check. Stars? Check. Parties with Stars behaving badly….Check, check, and double checkity-check! Names? (She’ll never tell…..) Look for her latest romantic comedy; Wonderf*ck on 1/31/17

When you pick up a Maggie Marr book, you’ll always get your dose of hot men, strong women with amazing friends, and steamy sex. Never miss any of Maggie’s hot new books, follow her here on Amazon and sign up for her newsletter at:www.maggiemarr.net.

 

This entry was posted in cover reveals, Χωρίς κατηγορία. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

