SINGE_RELEASE_BLITZ.jpg

SINGE_LIVE.jpg

SINGE is the first book in an ALL NEW smokin-hot

standalone series by Aly Martinez!

NOW AVAILABLE!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2kfNgXh

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2kfyRdL

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/2kC4kru

**Additional Retailers to follow**

 

Singe FOR WEB.jpg

 

Blurb

She was my nightmare. Every time I closed my eyes, I watched her fall into that inferno. Over and over, I failed to save her.

I hadn’t been able to reach her, and the guilt only burned hotter over time. Four years later, I was the unreachable one.

Heroes aren’t always saints. Sometimes, we’re nothing more than jaded sinners driven by sleepless nights and hearts full of darkness.

And then I met her. She was a dreamer who managed to soothe my scars and heal my wounds.

But, as the flames closed in around us, I feared I wasn’t the right man to save her. That is until I realized she was the one woman I’d burn the world down to protect.

 

SingeTeaserLana1.jpg

 

 

OUR ARC REVIEW

I loved this book, I couldn’t put it down once I started it. Aly Martinez does an amazing job at keeping you reeled in with her characters. From the very first word, this book dripped with emotion – it was filled with hope, love and trust. This story was sad and suspenseful but ended on an optimistic note.

Rhion’s story was devastating and I rooted for her from the start, hoping she’d find happiness. I just wanted to hug her and tell her that everything would be ok. No-one knew the depth of pain Jude went through each day or the past that still haunted him that he’d love nothing more than to forget. He was slowly falling into a deep depression.

Jude and Rhion were two tortured souls with a difficult past. But, they had undeniable attraction and chemistry that could not be ignored. It was beautiful. Their relationship was so much more than sex, love or the strong friendship they held. It was so much more. It was a connection like no other and while you’re reading and falling in love with them both, their connection is what takes hold of you.

This is a beautiful love story full of pain and hurt, love and passion. About letting go of the past and learning how to survive. It’s about living, breathing and healing and I highly recommend it.

In short:
Hero 5/5 | Heroine 5/5 | Plot (Point, Originality) 4/5 | Writing Style 4/5 | Steam 4/5 | Romance 4/5 | Angst-Suspense 4/5 | Darkness 2/5 | Humor 3/5 | Secondary Characters 4/5 | Drama-Conflict 5/5 | Mystery 2/5 | Twists 4/5 | Pacing Steady | Action 4/5

 

ARC kindly provided in exchange for an honest review

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

About the Author

Born and raised in Savannah, Georgia, Aly Martinez is a stay-at-home mom to four crazy kids under the age of five- including a set of twins. Currently living in South Carolina, she passes what little free time she has reading anything and everything she can get her hands on, preferably with a glass of wine at her side.

STALK HER: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

 

 

