cole

Cole by Tijan

Summary:

 

I shouldn’t have remembered him.
He was just a guy who walked through a restaurant. I didn’t know his name. We never made eye contact. There was no connection between us at all.
But I could feel him.
The tingle down my spine. The command in his presence. The snap of tension in the air around him. That was the first time I saw him, and I was captivated.
The second time was different.
He was in the mysterious back elevator of my apartment building. Our eyes met for a fleeting second before the doors closed, and I was staggered. My breath was robbed. My senses on high alert. My body hummed.
That was just the beginning.
He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…
Cole Mauricio

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Title: Cole
Author: Tijan
Category: Romance, Mafia
Series or Standalone: Standalone
POV: Dual POVs
Plot: 5
Characters: 5
Scorching Level: 5
HEA: Not telling

Amazing!

Riveting, gripping and passionate! I love Tijan’s writing and this book had me hooked from the start. An excellent blend of mafia, romance and suspense!
When Addison meets the enigmatic Cole, she has no idea who he is and what he does. All she knows is that he is imposing, handsome and elusive. When their chance meeting starts becoming more, she will find out that Cole is hiding things, dangerous things. Getting involved with him is not the safest thing for her, especially when he tells her that there are things he cannot tell her. Still, the pull towards him is undeniable. Can they survive his secrets?
I love this author and the way she introduced us to these characters was amazing. I was glad to see a certain beloved character in the book as well. Addison was a great heroine and I loved how determined she was to stay in Cole’s world. Their chemistry was off the characters and the storyline took us on plenty twists and turns. I simply loved it. I recommend it.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Cole-Tijan-ebook/dp/B06XBVL7Q2/ref=cm_cr-mr-img

