Buy Me, SirBuy Me, Sir by Jade West

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Title: Buy Me, Sir
Author: Jade West
Category: Erotic Romance, M/F, M/M
Series or Standalone: Standalone
POV: Dual, First Person
Plot: 5+++++
Characters: 5+++++
Scorching Level: 5+++++
HEA: Not telling

Dear God. Where do I begin???
Jade West is my favorite author when it comes to books that push the boundaries. This book is one of her best. It was complex, utterly addictive, really well written and of course dirty! You have to expect dirty!
Alexander Henley is a puppet master. He pulls strings and others obey him.
Melissa Martin is an eighteen year old young woman with a lot of responsibilities. Her main concern is her baby bother, Joe. She has no other family; just her little brother and best friend, Dean.
When she lands a cleaning job at Mr. Henley’s law firm, she knows that it was fate. You see, she knows Alexander. She has harbored a crush for him since the moment they first met, but of course, he doesn’t remember her.
She makes it her mission for him to notice her. She will do anything to be with him. Anything. Even indulge his darkest desires.
And so, the descent to this endless rabbit hole begins.
I have to be honest here. Melissa was bloody insane! Reckless is her middle name but with all her faults, I liked her.
Alexander has to be one of my favorite Jade West heroes. Dark, tortured but so worth the effort. I LOVED him.
The book pushes the limits, but you already know that. It ‘s Jade West. The writing is phenomenal! I devoured the book in 24 yours. It was that good!
Feeling adventurous? Give this book a chance. I recommend it.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

View all my reviews

